Dale Hartle

Coshocton Office

Financial Management Director
Tonya Garrett

Coshocton Office

Grants Director
Scott Hillis

Coshocton Office

Fair Housing Specialist
Julie Kiser

Community Development Specialist
Susan Moore


Coshocton Office

Coshocton Office

Housing Specialists

Mindy Shrimplin

Ashland County, City of Chillicothe,  Clinton County, Marion County, & Scioto County

Hillary Foster

City of Coshocton & Holmes County

Amber Grove

Medina County/Wadsworth & City of Medina/City of Brunswick

Andre Holdsworth

Carroll County, Monroe County & Steubenville

Allyson Sears

Shelby/Richland County

Mary Davis

New Philadelphia & Tuscarawas County Office


Rehabilitation Specialist Supervisor

Mark Lahna



Holmes County, Ross County, Chillicothe, Licking County, Muskingum County, and Coshocton City

Rehabilitation Specialists:

Steve Beattie

Ashland County, Marion County, and Shelby/Richland County

David Winner

Medina County/City

Brian Arnold

Clinton County, Morgan County, & Scioto County

Trever McQuain

Belmont County, Carroll County, Monroe County, & Steubenville

Tom Parson

Ashtabula City & Ashtabula County

Troy Darr

New Philadelphia/Tuscarawas County